PDA

View Full Version : need help


shheaton
12-23-2009, 03:46 AM
do you have to have realplayer and if so can i get fullscreen dont have widescreen tv

shheaton
12-23-2009, 03:48 AM
i am cunfussed lol

bala
12-23-2009, 05:06 AM
you do need real player to watch the movies on here-i don't know what you mean widescreen tv but full screen on real player you go full screen option in realplayer. For the pop one that loads you just click maximise to get full screen.

shheaton
12-23-2009, 09:27 AM
but all it shows movies in widescreen

shheaton
12-23-2009, 09:29 AM
oh and ty you for reply ps did you upgrade your realplayer

waterlilybarb
12-23-2009, 01:31 PM
It is not necessary to upgrade to the Real Player that you have to pay for. I have never done so and have been able to use it without any difficulty. Whether you choose to upgrade to RP 11 is just a matter of what works best for your operating system.